How the Priority Action Center Works

The Priority Action Center lists your relationships based on the priority you set for them and then by the date you last contacted them. It is designed to present you with the 5 most important people to contact right now. As you complete activities, your list will be refreshed.

When you complete an activity:

A+ relationships reappear on your list in 30 days.
A relationships reappear on your list in 60 days.
B relationships reappear on your list in 90 days.
C relationships reappear on your list in 120 days.

When you postpone a relationship, they reappear on your list in 7 days.

How to Add a Name to the Buyer and Seller Tabs in the Priority Action Center

You can add names to the buyer and seller tabs by creating a transaction for the Relationship.

To create a transaction for a client, go to the Relationship’s profile. Click Transactions, then Add New Transaction.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *